Ambassadors Club

Extend your network while representing the SF Chamber

Ambassadors are San Francisco Chamber of Commerce partner-volunteers who, by engaging new and prospective members and volunteering at Chamber events, assist and support the Chamber, while actively extending their own business contacts and their company’s visibility.

What are the Benefits of Being an Ambassador?

Upon becoming an official Ambassador, you and your company will have access to exclusive networking opportunities throughout the San Francisco business community. From ribbon cuttings to special events, being part of this unique group allows you to grow your business and gain accesses to some of the best San Francisco has to offer.

ambclub2
Ambassadors Also Receive:
  • Free admission to Signature Events if volunteering
  • Opportunities to volunteer with the Chamber at local nonprofit organizations
  • Access to business development presentations
  • Exclusive access to Chamber members and networking opportunities
  • Insider connections to Chamber partners by acting as Chamber liaisons at events and program meetings
  • A listing on our website
How It Works

Ambassadors commit to attending monthly meetings in order to keep up-to-date on Chamber initiatives. After attending two meetings and being approved by Ambassador leadership, Chamber members are eligible to become official Ambassadors.

Contact Claudia Pouani at cpouani@sfchamber.com or (415) 352-8841 for more info!

ambclub3
IMG_1546
Meeting Schedule

Ambassadors Club meets every third Tuesday of each month in the Chamber Boardroom at 4 p.m. Meetings include Chamber updates and news, professional development classes, speakers, networking opportunities and much more.

Click here to find out about the upcoming meeting >

 

Meet the Ambassadors

2019 Ambassadors Club Co-Chairs
MEMBERS

Kevin Casey
Guarantee Mortgage
kcasey@GuaranteeMortgage.com

Bill Crawford
Copy Central
bill@copycentral.net

Sean Crowley
Union Bank
sean.crowley@unionbank.com

Warren Donian
CCSF
warren.donian@gmail.com

Dustin Durham
Bistro Boudin
ddurham@boudinbakery.com

Thomas Forbes
Aquarium of the Bay
Thomas@bay.org

Robert Gillette
Endsight
rgillette@endsight.net

Brian Jay
Key Events
brianj@keyevents.com

Rafael Musni
New York Life Insurance Company
rmusni@ft.newyorklife.com

Jill Naughton
Alzheimer's Association
janaughton@alz.org

Kevin Norman
Des ARCH + Eng
knorman@des-ae.com

Gina Ocampo
AMSI Real Estate
gocampo@amsiemail.com

Jacqueline Park
The Perfect Beginning
jacqueline@theperfectbeginning.net