Staff

Our hard-working staff is dedicated to helping your business succeed in San Francisco. Contact us using the information below, or use our contact form!

President & CEO

Rodney Fong

President & CEO
415-352-8820
rfong@sfchamber.com

Administrative

Lori Forkin

Senior Director, Finance and Administration
415-352-8851
lforkin@sfchamber.com

Anita Huang

Executive Assistant & Board Liaison
415-352-8840
ahuang@sfchamber.com

Jessica Yao

Senior Accountant
415-352-8862
jyao@sfchamber.com

Wendy Yu

Senior Administrative Manager
415-352-8824
wyu@sfchamber.com

Marketing & Events

Isabella Brzezienski

Digital Content Manager
415-352-8812
ibrzezienski@sfchamber.com

Kim Mercado

Director, Marketing & Events
415-352-8847
kmercado@sfchamber.com

Emma Symons

Manager, Marketing & Events
415-352-8858

Public Policy & Partnership

Emily Abraham

Manager, Public Policy
415-352-8803
eabraham@sfchamber.com

Jay Cheng

Public Policy Director and Media Relations*
408-691-0423
jcheng@sfchamber.com

Josh Jacob

Director, Partnership Development
415-352-8859
jjacob@sfchamber.com

Amelia Linde

Manager, Small Business Initiatives and Engagement
415-352-8814
alinde@sfchamber.com

*For press and media inquiries, please contact Jay Cheng via email or phone.

Foundation

Diane Doucette

Executive Director, Chambers for Innovation and Clean Energy
510-589-2494
ddoucette@sfchamber.com

Dianne Easton

Executive Director, Leadership San Francisco
415-352-8826
deaston@leadershipsf.org