Our hard-working staff is dedicated to helping your business succeed in San Francisco. Contact us with our contact form!

President & CEO

Rodney Fong

President & CEO


Lori Forkin

Vice President, Finance and Administration

Anita Huang

Chief of Staff

Jessica Yao

Senior Accountant

Wendy Yu

Senior Administrative Manager

Marketing & Events

Kim Mercado

Senior Director, Marketing & Events

Tyler Schrepel

Digital Marketing Manager

Danbee Song

Manager of Events


Diane Laster

Director, Membership Development

Public Policy

Emily Abraham

Director, Legislative and Community Affairs

Somiah Handy

Senior Manager, Small Business

Daniel Herzstein

Director, Public Policy

*For press and media inquiries, please email press[at]


Dianne Easton

Executive Director, Leadership San Francisco

Ryan Evans

Executive Director, Chambers for Innovation and Clean Energy

Mikayla Pieper

Communications & Operations Coordinator, Chambers for Innovation and Clean Energy

Michele Querry

Southeast Regional Director, Chambers for Innovation and Clean Energy