Staff

Our hard-working staff is dedicated to helping your business succeed in San Francisco. Contact us using the information below, or use our contact form!

President & CEO

Rodney Fong

President & CEO
415-352-8820
rfong@sfchamber.com

Administrative

Lori Forkin

Senior Director, Finance
415-352-8851
lforkin@sfchamber.com

Anita Huang

Executive Assistant & Board Liaison
415-352-8840
ahuang@sfchamber.com

Shawn Linares

Office Admin and Community Coordinator
415-352-8888
slinares@sfchamber.com

Jessica Yao

Senior Accountant
415-352-8862
jyao@sfchamber.com

Wendy Yu

Senior Administrative Manager
415-352-8824
wyu@sfchamber.com

Partnership

Josh Jacob

Director, Partnership Development
415-352-8859
jjacob@sfchamber.com

Avneesh Nigam

Senior Director, Strategic Revenue
415-352-8821
anigam@sfchamber.com

Claudia Pouani

Strategic Partnerships & Engagement Lead
415-352-8841
cpouani@sfchamber.com

Tony Tucker

Manager, Partnership Development
415-352-8834
ttucker@sfchamber.com

Investor Initiatives & Events

Amelia Linde

Manager, Small Business Initiatives and Engagement
415-352-8814
alinde@sfchamber.com

Kim Mercado

Director, Investor Initiatives & Events
415-352-8847
kmercado@sfchamber.com

Alexis Piligian

Coordinator, Investor Initiatives & Events
415-352-8837
apiligian@sfchamber.com

Public Policy

Jay Cheng

Public Policy Director
jcheng@sfchamber.com

Steve Kawa

Senior Advisor and Special Projects to the Chamber
skawa@sfchamber.com

Dee Dee Workman

Consulting Advisor
dworkman@sfchamber.com

External Affairs

Isabella Brzezienski

Digital Content Manager
415-352-8812
ibrzezienski@sfchamber.com

Juliana Bunim

Senior Vice President, External Affairs
415-352-8839
jbunim@sfchamber.com

Diane Doucette

Executive Director, Chambers for Innovation and Clean Energy
510-589-2494
ddoucette@sfchamber.com

Dianne Easton

Executive Director, Leadership San Francisco
415-352-8826
deaston@leadershipsf.org

Greg Francis

Project Manager, UniteSF
510-366-0230
gfrancis@sfchamber.com

Laura Moran

Interim Director, UniteSF
415-352-8846
lmoran@sfchamber.com