Staff

Our hard-working staff is dedicated to helping your business succeed in San Francisco. Contact us using the information below, or use our contact form!

President & CEO

Position Currently Open


Administrative

Lori Forkin

Director, Finance
415-352-8851
lforkin@sfchamber.com

Anita Huang

Office Administration Coordinator
415-352-8888
ahuang@sfced.org

Cristina Wilson

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
415-352-8840
cwilson@sfchamber.com

Jessica Yao

Senior Accountant
415-352-8862
jyao@sfchamber.com

Wendy Yu

Administrative Manager
415-352-8824
wyu@sfchamber.com

Partnership

Josh Jacob

Director, Partnership Development
415-352-8859
jjacob@sfchamber.com

Avneesh Nigam

Senior Director, Strategic Revenue
415-352-8821
anigam@sfchamber.com

Tony Tucker

Manager, Partnership Development
415-352-8834
ttucker@sfchamber.com

Investor Initiatives & Events

Dianna Cavagnaro

Vice President, Investor Initiatives & Events
415-352-8858
dcavagnaro@sfchamber.com

Kim Mercado

Manager, Programs and Events
415-352-8847
kmercado@sfchamber.com

Alexis Piligian

Coordinator, Programs & Events
415-352-8837
apiligian@sfchamber.com

Public Policy

Jim Lazarus

Senior Vice President, Public Policy
415-352-8810
jlazarus@sfchamber.com

Mary Young

Manager, Public Policy & Strategic Initiatives
415-352-8803
myoung@sfchamber.com

Small Business

Joseph Blaszczyk

Manager, Small Business & Community Partnerships
415-352-8814
jblaszczyk@sfchamber.com

Communications & Marketing

Isabella Brzezienski

Digital Content Manager
415-352-8812
ibrzezienski@sfchamber.com

Juliana Bunim

Vice President, External Affairs
415-352-8839
jbunim@sfchamber.com

Foundation

Lisa Bennett

Deputy Director, Chambers for Innovation and Clean Energy
737-701-5813
lbennett@sfchamber.com

Diane Doucette

Executive Director, Chambers for Innovation and Clean Energy
510-589-2494
ddoucette@sfchamber.com

Dianne Easton

Executive Director, Leadership San Francisco
415-352-8826
deaston@leadershipsf.org

Greg Francis

Project Manager, UniteSF
510-366-0230
gfrancis@sfchamber.com

Laura Moran

Interim Director, UniteSF
415-352-8846
lmoran@sfchamber.com