Business Alliance Friday Group

Business Alliance Friday Group Roster 

2017 Business Alliance Co-Chairs

tiffany-bagalaTiffany Bagala
Sandler Partners
415.271.3411
www.sandlerpartners.com
dan-hernandezDan Hernandez
Professional Computer Support
415.252.5575
www.pcs.sf.com


MEMBERS

Marge Bottari  >>  AAG Reverse Mortgages  |  mbottari@aag.com

Kristie Cahill  >>  Opes Advisors  |  kcahill@opesadvisors.com

Kevin Casey  >>  Guarantee Mortgage Corporation |  tkevincasey@yahoo.com

Bill Crawford  >>  Copy Central |  bill@copycentral.net

Abbe Day-Merchant  >>  Four Bridges Real Estate |  abbe@fourbridgesRE.com

Sarah Hargrave >>  Hargrave Consulting |  shargrave@earthlink.net

Wendy L. McLaughlin >>  New York Life |  wendymclaughlin@comcast.net

Jesus Marez McLean >>  The Blue Chair Studio |  marezj@mac.com

Hollie Palabay >> Patrick & Co. | holliep@patrickandco.com

Nicole Pitts >> HireMojo | npitts@hiremojo.com

Deborah Royston >>  Ray Morgan Company |  droyston@raymorgan.com

Nathan Swan >>  Magnetic Speaking |  nathan@magneticspeaking.com

David Usner >>  Greener Promotions |  david@greenerpromotions.com

Carmen Yeung >> AIM Networks | carmen@AFIMNetworks.com


2017 BYLAWS


Business Alliance Friday Group Schedule

All meetings take place at on the 2nd & 4th Friday of every month from 7:30–9 a.m. at the San Francisco Chamber of Commerce.

2017 Meeting Dates:
July 14 & 18 | Aug. 11 & 25 | Sept. 8 & 22 | Oct. 13 & 27 | Nov. 10 | Dec. 8

Join Business Alliance today! Contact Mary Young for more information.