Business Alliance Friday Group

Business Alliance Friday Group Roster 

2017 Business Alliance Co-Chairs

tiffany-bagalaTiffany Bagala
Sonic.net
415.271.3411
www.sonic.net
dan-hernandezDan Hernandez
Professional Computer Support
415.252.5575
www.pcs.sf.com


MEMBERS

Susanna Begin >>  Connection Chiropractic | massage@connectionchiropractic.com

Marge Bottari  >>  AAG Reverse Mortgages  |  mbottari@aag.com

Kristie Cahill  >>  Opes Advisors  |  kcahill@opesadvisors.com

Kevin Casey  >>  Guarantee Mortgage Corporation |  tkevincasey@yahoo.com

Bill Crawford  >>  Copy Central |  bill@copycentral.net

Christine Curavo >> CAREBOX | christine@carebox.com

Abbe Day-Merchant  >>  Four Bridges Real Estate |  abbe@fourbridgesRE.com

Stephen Gainer >>  Law Offices of Stephen Gainer |  srgainer@gainerlaw.com

Sarah Hargrave >>  Hargrave Consulting |  shargrave@earthlink.net

Wendy L. McLaughlin >>  New York Life |  wendymclaughlin@comcast.net

Jesus Marez McLean >>  The Blue Chair Studio |  marezj@mac.com

Ryan Nichols >> Nichols Breakthrough Consulting | ryan@nicholsbreakthroughcoaching.com

Hollie Palabay >> Patrick & Co. | holliep@patrickandco.com

Deborah Royston >>  Ray Morgan Company |  droyston@raymorgan.com

Court Toomey >> Plastiq | court@plastiq.com

David Usner >>  Greener Promotions |  david@greenerpromotions.com

Emily Wirowek >>  Law Offices of Emily Wirowek |  emily@wiroweklaw.com

Carmen Yeung >> AIM Networks | carmen@AFIMNetworks.com


2017 BYLAWS


Business Alliance Friday Group Schedule

All meetings take place at on the 2nd & 4th Friday of every month from 7:30–9 a.m. at the San Francisco Chamber of Commerce.

2017 Meeting Dates:
Jan. 13 & 27 | Feb. 10 & 24 | Mar. 17 & 24 | Apr. 14 & 28 | May 12 & 26 | June 9 & 3

Join Business Alliance today! Contact Mary Young for more information.