Chamber Welcomes 2014 Board Chair and Committee Assignments

January 16, 2014 – The Chamber thanks outgoing Chair of the Board Greg Cosko, President & CEO, Hathaway Dinwiddie Construction Company, for his service and welcomes Peter Gruebele, Executive Vice President of Wells Fargo’s Regional Commercial Bank in San Francisco, as the 2014 Chair of the Board. “I extend my warmest thanks to Greg for his exemplary leadership and guidance in 2013,” said Bob Linscheid, Chamber President & CEO. “Greg lead the Board through a transformative time for the organization, including bringing on a new president and a complete rebrand of the Chamber. We look forward to having him as a continued member of the board, and are excited to have Peter step into this role.” The Chamber also welcomes the following committee chairs for 2014:

Board Diversity and Development Committee
Greg Cosko, President & CEO, Hathaway Dinwiddie Construction Company

Finance Committee
Matthew Stolte, Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Public Policy Committee
Wade Rose, Vice President/External and Government Relations, Dignity Health
Martha Miller, Manager, Government Affairs, Target

Revenue Growth Committee
Mario Alioto, Senior Vice President, Business Operations, San Francisco Giants

Branding Committee
Janis MacKenzie, President, MacKenzie Communications
David Becker, Principal, Becker Advisors, Inc.

San Francisco Center for Economic Development
Joan Price, Principal, Gensler

SF Forward Political Action Committee
Tom Hart, Executive Vice President, Shorenstein Realty Services, L.P.
Pam Brewster, Vice President/Government Affairs, Charles Schwab

Ambassadors Club
Sarah Landeck, Financial Services Professional, MassMutual Financial Group
Stuart Locklear, Photographer, Stuart Locklear Photography

BuildSF Council
Shelley Doran, Senior Vice President, Webcor Builders

Business Alliance
Wade Pitts, Wealth Advisor, Fort Point Capital Partners
Barrett Raftery, Co-Founder: Chief Administrative and Financial Officer, Doorman Property Management
Tiffany Bagala, Senior Account Executive,
Dan Hernandez, Owner, Professional Computer Support

Small Business Advisory Council
Michelle Horneff-Cohen, President & CEO, Property Management Systems
Jude Winterhalter, Vice President, Pennbrook Insurance Services

Small Business Issues Forum
Judson Walsh, Director of Business Development, San Francisco Business Times
Erica Joy, Financial Services Professional, MassMutual Financial Group